Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gerald Trudeau

Gerald Trudeau

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Trudeau
"Have been with Teri's office for several years and all of the staff there has always simplified the insurance process and are always willing to dive in and explain policies. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Darrin Weaver

Darrin Weaver

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Weaver
"What a gem! Teri and her staff have been amazing since the time we walked through her door. We have always felt welcomed and enjoyed our relationship with her office. They really shined for us when we filed a claim for our roof and had trouble getting the adjuster to acknowledge our existence. In an extremely frustrating time, they made sure the claims department followed through when it felt like we were being ignored. Without Teri & her staff, I feel we would still be struggling to get answers. If you are looking for a great agent that still believes in providing great customer service, Teri truly is "like a good neighbor" 😉"
Profile photo of Megan Griesser

Megan Griesser

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Griesser
"Teri and her team are excellent!! They are efficient, transparent, helpful, and a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Jordan Stark

Jordan Stark

October 8, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jordan Stark
"I've had state farm since I started driving at fifteen in Virginia, so when I moved to Colorado years ago I called the closest agent I could find. My experience with this office was nowhere near the last. In 4 ish years I called them two times. First, hoping to add my husband to my policy when he got a new car. I called, no answer. Emailed, no answer after months. I finally got a call back a few months later when he'd already found insurance through a different company. Next, my bill randomly went up with no notice so again I reached out and got no answer. The last time I called was to cancel. They picked up right away that time and apologized. I'm ok with waiting a few days for responses on bill things or policy updates, but the complete lack of response concerns me that if I made a claim it wouldn't be handled in a timely matter. I can't speak to my experience with claims because the one time I needed them (I had a tire blow out due to road conditions in Wyoming), they told me I'd be better off handling it myself so my insurance didn't go up, and couldn't help me roadside either. Thank goodness for AAA."
Profile photo of jennifer king

jennifer king

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer king
"This office has been great for our family! Shannon was super helpful with an issue from a claim with a different State Farm office and took her time to make sure the issue was resolved. It’s so hard to find good customer service these days but this office has it!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel 5280CCS

Daniel 5280CCS

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel 5280CCS
"Teri is the best! Experienced and personable. Highly recommend calling her and her team!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hoskins

Kevin Hoskins

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hoskins
"I've been with State Farm for about 30 years, and joined Teri about 7 years ago when my first State Farm agent retired. I made the right choice! Teri, Deven, and team are absolutely fantastic to work with! Always friendly, always responsive, and especially always patient with my questions. Thank you Teri for being a great resource for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stan Sumner

Stan Sumner

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Sumner
"Staff was very knowledgeable and professional to work with.. Devin fulfilled all my insurance needs.. Much better pricing.. I called for a quote on one vehicle, and after getting quotes on my other two vehicles and my home.. I completely switched all my insurance to State Farm..."
Profile photo of Jerry Mack

Jerry Mack

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Mack
"I have known and worked with Teri for more than 20 years. She has always been very helpful, very efficient and very knowledgeable. She is great to work with. Thanks for your assistance over these many years, Teri!"
Profile photo of B H

B H

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B H
"Very friendly and helpful people at Teri Starry's office. I am very happy that I chose her to be my new agent."
Profile photo of Janice McLoughlin

Janice McLoughlin

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice McLoughlin
"I've known Teri for many years and she is always a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend her agency. She and her staff are professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Morgin Reece

Morgin Reece

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgin Reece
"Teri provides great customer service. She truly cares about her customers and it shows in the way she treats them. I highly recommend using Teri as your insurance provider."
Profile photo of Tony Aron

Tony Aron

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Aron
"She's great...."
Profile photo of Katy Darling

Katy Darling

March 28, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Katy Darling
"Lacks personal touch."
Profile photo of Mike A

Mike A

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike A
"Been with Teri for a couple of years now after moving back to CO. Never had an agent take the time to reach out to schedule an in person review to not only go over my policies but to get to know her client. She took the time to go through all of my policies (3 cars, homeowners, umbrella policy) step by step, and not only showed me exactly what I have, but also talked through things I may not even need. I've shopped around and not only is she the best priced for what I need, but the personal service will keep me with her for all my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of M S

M S

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by M S
"Great experience! She helped us in a pinch to get the best deal and coverage possible. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Scott Hale

Scott Hale

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hale
"Teri and her team are fantastic! They are responsive and thorough ~ most of all, they show concern about their customers "beyond the policy"! Thanks Teri and Team!"
Profile photo of Justin Mills

Justin Mills

June 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mills
"Best agent I ever had. Will stay with her until she retires 😁"
Profile photo of Kathy Teague

Kathy Teague

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Teague
"Teri takes ever claim very personally. My apartment flooded not once but twice in a month. She was on top of it within hours of it happing ensuring I got to put up in temporary housing that was convenient for me. She had the billing set up so I had no out of pocket expenses. When I was having a hard time working with my corporate claims person she worked to get me a new person that could work better with. Due to work and illness, it took me over a year to complete the information the claims person needed. I sat down with Teri in her office and together we called corporate and went through all the items line by line. I had a check a few weeks later. She was awesome! I use her office for all my insurance needs. I would highly recommend Teri Starry to anyone."
Profile photo of Mike Reagan

Mike Reagan

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Reagan
"I've been a State Farm customer of Teri's for about a year. I switched after she worked hard to save me about $2,000/year compared to what I was paying for home and auto with GEICO. She made the transition incredibly easy for me and she has always been at the ready to answer any questions I've had. Two weeks ago, my 16 year old son was in a roll-over accident during an ice storm. While he came away from the accident unscathed, the car was damaged significantly. Within two days of the accident, State Farm called me to inform me that the car was deemed to be totaled and that they would be sending me a check for the value of the car minus my deductible. I figured it would take a couple of months to get the check, but in less than a week, it arrived in the mail for the exact amount they promised me. Additionally, in less than 24 hours of me informing Teri that we had purchased a replacement car, she sent me a new temporary insurance card. I've never experienced such exceptional customer service from an insurance provider. If you're looking for great coverage at a highly competitive price and exceptional customer service, Teri Starry is your agent!"
Profile photo of Stephen McCabe

Stephen McCabe

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen McCabe
"I have been a loyal customer of Teri Starry from State Farm for over 10 years,, Teri and her staff never ceases to amaze me with there loyalty and dedication to her customers,, I am starting a small business and Teri starry stayed at the office as long as it took for me to feel comfortable with my insurance paperwork,, she went above and beyond her call,,thank for so-so much Teri....😊"
Profile photo of Shari Story

Shari Story

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Story
"The entire staff is awesome..Above excellence with customer service"
Profile photo of Simon Heart

Simon Heart

October 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Heart
"Teri and her team provide fantastic service and are a pleasure to work with! Teri truly cares about her clients' best interests and she works to find appropriate insurance packages that fit people's needs and their budget. I would highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Abbie Knoper

Abbie Knoper

June 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Knoper
"Teri and her team have always been so responsive to any questions or concerns. We were recently out of state and had some issues on a Sunday. First thing Monday morning Terry called me to follow up and make sure that we got everything taken care of. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Kiko Steinbarth

Kiko Steinbarth

May 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kiko Steinbarth
"She is a terrific agent who works for the customer."